Current location:Home > Glass Technology > Glass Process

Glass Technology
A Ingredients

According to the ratio specified in the formula, raw materials such as silica sand and borax are separately taken out from the warehouse, and then mixed and stirred in a mixer, and cullet is inevitably generated in the process of glass manufacturing. The cullet must be mixed with the raw material at a certain ratio in the manufacture of the glass. In addition to the economic reasons for resource recovery, the cullet which is melted earlier than the raw material can adhere the raw material powder to prevent scattering. The purpose of this manufacturing process is to enable the mixing of various raw materials into a uniform state to facilitate melting and ensure the quality of the finished glass.
B Feeding
Feeding, as the name implies, aims to melt the uniformly stirred raw materials into the melting furnace, and this process pays attention to quantitative, fixed-point, and timed feeding, so that the raw materials can be uniformly melted in the melting furnace to ensure the quality of the finished glass.
C Dissolve

The mixed raw material is melted into a glass liquid at about 1,400 degrees. After the initial melting is completed, the glass will be kept at a high temperature for a certain period of time for clarification, in order to remove bubbles and line streaks, and thereafter the temperature is lowered to 1,100 to 1,300 degrees to make the furnace. The viscosity of the liquid is adjusted to suit the state of subsequent molding. The company uses a full electric glass melting furnace, and the quality of the melted glass is stable.
D Forming

The main forming technology of glass is blowing and pressing. Three kinds of products of our company are produced by pressing. In this process, a certain amount of glass paste balls are dropped on the metal master mould and then pressed down to form the public mould. After the heavy pressing of the public mould, the glass paste balls will fill the gap between the public mould and the master mould, because when the glass paste ball falls into the master mould and contacts the public mould, the rapid cooling will make the glass. The velocity of the paste ball is slow, so the action of heavy pressure must be completed in a very short time.
E Cooling

All glass products are processed at high temperatures. After the glass product is formed, the temperature is still as high as 560 degrees Celsius or above. Therefore, there is still a mutual pulling stress in the glass. If the temperature is gradually lowered without the cold furnace, the product is easily broken.
F Quality inspection

When glass is first formed, the temperature is still about 560 degrees Celsius, so the shaping operator can only perform a very rough quality inspection. Appearance

inspection can only be carried out after the glass has been cooled. The company adopts a full inspection method for all products to ensure the quality.

CONTACT US
Dongya Glass Factory

Address:Jiulong Road, Xiaohe Town, Xinbei Region, Changzhou City,

               Jiangsu Province

Tel:0086-0519-83247555
Fax:0086-0519-83248777
Web:http://www.atglass.cn
E-Mail:dyglass365@163.com

Scanning Mobile Station

Copyright © 2019 Changzhou Dongya Glass Factory Technical support:JiangSu EastNet [Manage] 苏ICP备10101113号

Top

当前位置:网站首页 > 玻璃科技 > 玻璃制程

玻璃科技
A 配料

 依据配方所规定的比例,将硅砂、硼砂等原料由仓库分别领出,然后於搅拌机进行混合与搅拌,在玻璃制造的过程中必然也会产生碎玻璃(cullet)。碎玻璃於玻璃制造时必须以一定比率与原料混合,目的除了资源回收的经济理由之外,比原料先行熔解的碎玻璃可将原料粉末黏著防止飞散。这个制造程的目的是使各种原料能够混合成^均匀的状态,以利熔解,确保玻璃成品的品质。
B 投料
 投料,顾名思义,目的是要将已搅拌均匀的原料投入熔解炉中熔解,而这个制程讲究的是定量、定点、定时投料,让原料在熔解炉,能够均匀的熔解,确保玻璃成品的品质。
C 溶解

 混合后的原料约在1,400度熔解成為玻璃液体,在初始的熔解完成之后,玻璃将於高温状态保持一段时间作澄清,目的在去除气泡与线条纹,此后温度降至1,100至1,300度,使炉液的黏稠度调整到^适合后续成型的状态。本公司采用全电气玻璃熔解炉,熔出的玻璃品质稳定。
D 成型

 玻璃主要的成型技术有吹制压製於抽製三种本公司之产品采取压制这种制程市将一定量的玻璃膏球落在金属母模后再将公模压下成型,在公模重压之后,玻璃膏球将充满於公模与母模之间的空隙,由於当玻璃膏球落入母模再接触到公模后,快速降温的情况将使玻璃膏球的流速迟滞,因此重压的动作必须在很短的时间完成。
E 冷却

 所有的玻璃製品的制程都属於高温成型。玻璃成品在成型后温度仍高达摄氏560度以上,因此玻璃内部尚有相互拉扯的应力的存在,如果不经徐冷炉慢慢的让降温,则产品很容易破裂。
F 品质检验

 玻璃于初成型时,温度尚有摄氏560度左右,所以成型作业人员只能执行很粗略的品质检验。外观检验必须在玻璃经过冷却后,才能执行,本公司对所有产品采用全检方式以确保品质。
联系我们
CONTACT US
东亚玻璃厂
地 址: 江苏省常州市新北区小河镇九龙路
电 话: 0519-83247555
传 真: 0519-83248777
网 址: www.atglass.cn
邮 箱: dyglass365@163.com

扫描查看手机站

Copyright © 2019 常州市东亚玻璃厂[官网] 苏ICP备10101113号 技术支持:江苏东网科技 [管理后台]

Top